The Three Strangers and other Stories | TheBookSeekers

The Three Strangers and other Stories

English Language Learners

A Elt scheme

, ,

No. of pages 72



This reading scheme is aimed at ELT learners.

This book is in the following series:

Oxford Bookworms
Oxford Bookworms is a seven-stage graded readers ELT series offering over 200 adapted and original English texts for secondary and adult students. The series begins with the Starter Stage and goes through to Stage 6. Students seeking to extend their English language skills can do so through extra reading at a language level that is appropriate. Because of this, Oxford Bookworms are written to a carefully designed language syllabus.

English Language Learners

No reviews yet