Class pet mess!

I can Read

Reading level: Level 2

Dan Gutman, Jim Paillot

No. of pages 32



This book is in the following series:

I can Read
I Can Read is a widely recognized premier beginning reader series. The books are organized into 6 color-coded levels. The series includes hundreds of titles featuring award-winning authors and illustrators, and the most beloved character friends in the history of children's literature.

No reviews yet

Other collections by Dan Gutman, Jim Paillot